Portage Lakes Career Center

PLCC_Logo

Joseph Ayers

Custodian/Maintenance

Facilities & Grounds

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200jayers@plcc.edu

Ron Balis

Automotive Technology Instructor/Adult Education Automotive Technology Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8266rbalis@plcc.edu

Katie Batdorff

Science Teacher

High School Academic Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8249kbatdorff@plcc.edu

Melissa Baumhoer

Practical Nursing Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8125mbaumhoer@plcc.edu

Courtney Bennett

Culinary Arts Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8257cbennett@plcc.edu

Paula Bennett

Phlebotomy Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200pbennett@plcc.edu

Evelyn Berger

Cosmetology Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8238eberger@plcc.edu

Jen Bobish

Executive Assistant to Superintendent

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8226jbobish@plcc.edu

Wendy Bodenschatz

Adult Education Pharmacology Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

N/Awbodenschatz@plcc.edu

Harold Britt

Law & Criminal Justice Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8124hbritt@plcc.edu

Laura Campriani

Adult Education Clinical Lab Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

N/Alcampriani@plcc.edu

Benedict Chouinard

HVAC Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8102bchouinard@plcc.edu

Gregg Clark

Principal

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200gclark@plcc.edu

Felicia Coldsnow

Esthetician & Nail Technician Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8130fcoldsnow@plcc.edu

Bridget Comes

Career Pathways Specialist

High School Student Services

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8281bcomes@plcc.edu

Ilario Cursaro

School Counselor

High School Student Services

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8250icursaro@plcc.edu

Ida Daniels-Liedtke

Adult Education Enrollment Specialist

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8102idanielsliedtke@plcc.edu

Dale Dunlevy

Plumbing & Pipefitting Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8259ddunlevy@plcc.edu

Tyler Easter

Custodian/Maintenance

Facilities & Grounds

PLCC Main Campus

N/Ateaster@plcc.edu

Diane Forrest

English Teacher

High School Academic Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8272dforrest@plcc.edu

Ann Fritz

Math Teacher

High School Academic Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8274afritz@plcc.edu

Kimberly Fulks

Esthetician Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200kfulks@plcc.edu

Savannah Greenwood

Assistant Treasurer

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8230sgreenwood@plcc.edu

Krista Haubert

Coordinator of Marketing & Public Relations

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8118khaubert@plcc.edu

Allyson Himmelright

School Counselor

High School Student Services

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8243ahimmelright@plcc.edu

Teri Hohan

Payroll Clerk

High School Support Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8263thohan@plcc.edu

Rachel Householder

Athletic Health Care & Sports Science Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8122rhouseholder@plcc.edu

Adam Irwin

Building Trades Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8265airwin@plcc.edu

Margaret Johnson

Practical Nursing Coordinator

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8105mjohnson@plcc.edu

Michael Kapas

Welding Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8280mkapas@plcc.edu

Marsha Keim

Practical Nursing Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200mkeim@plcc.edu

John Kridler

Custodian/Maintenance

Facilities & Grounds

PLCC Main Campus

N/Ajkridler@plcc.edu

Jenna Lewis

Culinary Arts Front of House (Classroom Aide)

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8257jlewis@plcc.edu

Matthew Miller

Custodian/Maintenance

Facilities & Grounds

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8296mmiller@plcc.edu

Mary Ann Morena

Pre-Nursing Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8109mmorena@plcc.edu

Sarah Murphy

Receptionist

High School Support Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8227smurphy@plcc.edu

Robert Obermiller

Custodian/Maintenance

Facilities & Grounds

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8296robermiller@plcc.edu

Maureen Paczak

Medical Technician Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8140mpaczak@plcc.edu

Charlie Parke

Evening Receptionist/Monitor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200cparke@plcc.edu

Jerry Patton

Electrical Technology Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8114jpatton@plcc.edu

Valarie Randall

Student Services Administrative Assistant

High School Student Services

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200vrandall@plcc.edu

Kim Redmond

Superintendent

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8226kredmond@plcc.edu

Juli Rensel

Cooperative Business Education Instructor

High School Satellite Staff

Green High School

330-896-6051jrensel@plcc.edu

Terry Rick

Director of Buildings & Grounds

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8267trick@plcc.edu

Kim Robinson

Adult Program Manager

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8123krobinson@plcc.edu

Jessica Russell

Engineering, Robotics & Manufacturing Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

N/Ajrussell@plcc.edu

Charles Saler

Coordinator of Safety & Security

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

N/Acsaler@plcc.edu

Christina Saley

Associate Principal for Student Services

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8273csaley@plcc.edu

Timothy Shea

Cyber Academy Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8253tshea@plcc.edu

Dawn Simpson

Adult Education Cosmetology Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8128dsimpson@plcc.edu

Malinda Stratos

Cosmetology Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8233mstratos@plcc.edu

Gerald Syme

Welding Instructor

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8200gsyme@plcc.edu

Morgan Thompson

Administrative Assistant

Adult & Continuing Education

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8279mthompson@plcc.edu

Jason Toth

Fire Academy Instructor

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8133jtoth@plcc.edu

Lisa Tripney

Assistant Superintendent

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8278ltripney@plcc.edu

Michelle Truman

High School Administrative Assistant

High School Support Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8133mtruman@plcc.edu

Jacqueline Warrens

Social Studies Teacher/Intervention Specialist

High School Academic Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8101jwarrens@plcc.edu

Nikki Weigand

Job Training Instructor/Intervention Specialist

High School Program Staff

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8270nweigand@plcc.edu

Christopher Wright

Treasurer

Administrative Team

PLCC Main Campus

330-896-8245cwright@plcc.edu


Schedule a Tour

We take pride in our facility and welcome the opportunity to show it off!  You would never buy a car without looking at it first.  Choosing the place to give you a head start on a successful path in life should be no different.  We invite you to schedule a tour of our beautiful campus.  We’re pretty sure you’ll be impressed!

If you are a high school student, please note that you will have several opportunities to visit PLCC during your sophomore year.

Once we receive your request, a PLCC staff member will follow up directly. Thank you for your interest, we look forward to seeing you soon.